Iggy & Stooges - Live At Lokerse Feesten 2005 (Rsd) (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Loose
2. Down the Street
3. 1969
4. I Wanna Be Your Dog
5. T.V. Eye
6. Dirt
7. Real Cool Time
8. No Fun
9. 1970 (Part of Medley)
10. Mindroom (Part of Medley)
11. Fun House
12. Skull Ring
13. Dead Rock Star
14. Little Doll

More Info:

Iggy Pop and The Stooges performed a series of concerts around the world to mark their comeback after a long period of inactivity. This reunion was highly anticipated by fans, and the concerts during that time were praised for their raw energy and intensity. This deluxe package includes color vinyl, an OBI side spine and printed inner sleeve. Live at Lokerse Feesten, 2005 has never been on vinyl until now.

Loose | Down The Street | 1969 | I Wanna Be Your Dog | T.V. Eye | Dirt