Yelle - L'ere Du Verseau | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Emancipense
2. J'veux Un Chien
3. Je T'aime Encore
4. Karaté
5. Menu Du Jour
6. Mon Beau Chagrin
7. Vue D'en Face
8. Noir
9. Peine de Mort
10. Un Million + 4 Bonus Tracks

More Info:

Yelle knows how to surprise us, every time. Every release is different, interesting, yet recognizable and "catchy". Yelle has this unique way of getting us, even when we don't get a word, we do get the vibe, and what a vibe! "L'Ère du Verseau" (Age of Aquarius) is like visiting a house where each room is fascinating, rooms where you want to dance, rooms where you want to think, even a room to cry! This 4th album confirms again that we can trust this band. Trusting Yelle is good for your health.