De Nicolas Ferran (Colv) (Gol) - They Are Billions - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. An Ocean of Doom
2. Getting Settled
3. Crimson Leaves
4. Reconquest
5. The Dark Moorland
6. Election Day
7. Danger from Within
8. Hunger March
9. Eerie Horizon
10. Strong Walls
11. Sharp Frozen Teeth
12. Incoming Menace
13. Derelict Sand Castles
14. The Throne Room
15. Lurking Shadows
16. We Are Done for
17. Caustic Steam
18. The New Empire
19. Dark Experiments
20. The Goddess of Destiny
21. They Are Billions!
22. Make It Out Alive

More Info:

Feel the ground shake beneath your feet as swarms of infected march towards your colony! The soundtrack for They Are Billions was composed by Nicolas de Ferran, a prolific composer who already has about fifteen soundtracks to his credits and experience as a Music Editor on OSTs like A Plague Tale: Innoncence, Vampyr, and more. Due the game's humble beginnings, the music was originally produced on a low budget, using only samples and virtuals instruments. However, following the overwhelming success of the Early Access, the music was re-orchestrated and completely re-recorded with the National Slovak Symphony Orchestra in Bratislava. A 60-piece orchestra recorded the music for the game for an entire day in the concert hall of Slovak Radio, with sound engineer Peter Fuchs (known for Fable, Total War, Call of Duty and more). With it's cinematic epicness, stressful ambiences and inspiring melodies, this album is a must-have awaited by the whole community! 'They Are Billions has been an incredible experience in my career and I'm very happy to be able to keep the music of this game alive with Microids Records' - Nicolas de Ferran