No Game No Life: Best Collection - O.S.T. - No Game No Life: Best Collection - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Overture
2. Oración
3. Yes, My Master My Lord
4. Onegai ? Snyaiper
5. Light of Hope
6. Oneself
7. Oración (Cover)
8. This Game
9. There Is a Reason

More Info:

The year is 2138. Yggdrasil, the famous and successful MMORPG is about to close. Momonga, a level 100 undead necromancer and leader of the powerful guild 'Ainz Ooal Gown', is waiting alone for the game to shut down. However, once the game closes, Momonga does not log out and the non-playable characters find themselves with a conscience. Prisoner of an unknown world, our evil lord will go in search of a new purpose to his existence and make the decision to conquer this new universe while leaving his mark on it. Shuji Katayama is a composer and arranger who is part of the group Team-MAX. He composed all the music for the series (4 seasons). He also participated in the musical compositions of Boruto and the movie Naruto The Last.