Kohei Tanaka - One Piece Whole Cake Island - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kohei Tanaka - One Piece Whole Cake Island - O.S.T.
One Piece Whole Cake Island - O.S.T.
Artist: Kohei Tanaka
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/07/2024
UPC: 3701627800673

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Non Sugar Life
2. Welcome Vip
3. Sugar Life
4. Capone 'Gang' Bege's Theme
5. Luffy's Feelings, Come Back Sanji!
6. Charlotte Pudding - Hidden Face
7. Sanji 'Moist Cigarette'
8. Sanji's True Feelings
9. Germa 66 Transform!! Ver.1
10. Germa 66 Transform!! Ver.2
11. Badend Musical Ver.1
12. Badend Musical Ver.2
13. Soul Pocus 'Song of the Queen'
14. Katakuri's Theme
15. We Are! Reconciliation Ver

More Info:

Whole Cake Island: Sweets and Dangers in an Unforgiving World! As Luffy and his crew face an Emperor, Big Mom, for the first time, they must join forces to save Sanji in the extravagant kingdom of Totto Land.Composer: Kohei TanakaKohei Tanaka has been a lyricist, composer, and arranger for a multitude of animated works and video games, including Sakura Wars, Assassination Classroom, and the One Piece saga, since it's inception.