Marta Gabriel - Metal Queens (Red Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Max Overload (Acid) 03:17
2. Metal Queen (Lee Aaron) 04:27
3. Call of the Wild (Blacklace) 04:19
4. Light in the Dark (Chastain) 05:17
5. Rebel Ladies (Zed Yago) 04:33
6. My Angel (Rock Goddess) 02:59
7. Count Your Blessings (Malteze) 04:56
8. Goin' Wild (Wendy O' Williams) 04:25
9. Bad Attitude (Hellion) 04:48
10. Reencarnacion (Santa) 05:00

More Info:

Marta Gabriel is known as the front woman of heavy metal power force CRYSTAL VIPER, who recently released a brand new studio album "The Cult" on Listenable records. Except that she's also a seasoned session musician, and either was a a guest on albums, or appeared on stage with acts as VADER, MANILLA ROAD, JACK STARR'S BURNING STARR, MAJESTY and WITCH CROSS. Technically, "Metal Queens" is her first solo album, although it's a very unusual release. "Metal Queens" is a celebration and tribute to female singers and female fronted heavy metal acts of the '80s. The original Metal Queens !. SPECIAL GUESTS:John Gallagher (RAVEN) - bass guitar on "My Angel"Harry Conklin (JAG PANZER) - vocals "on «Light In The Dark"Todd Michael Hall (RIOT V) - vocals on "Call Of The Wild"