Eternal Evil - Gates Beyond Mortality (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Depths a of a New Eternity 2:07
2. Guerilla Warfare
3. The Gates Beyond Mortality
4. Funeral Prayers
5. Signs of Ancient Sin
6. Desecration of Light
7. The Astral Below
8. Immolation
9. The Cursed Trilogy

More Info:

"Influenced by Thrash Metal Royalties Slayer, Kreator, Destruction and Exodus ' earlier works, ETERNAL EVIL was formed in Stockholm - Sweden in 2019.The band has intended to carry on the legacy of early High energy early Classic Thrash insanity. Their quickly sold out 'Rise of Death' self released demo recorded in band leader Adrian Tobar's garage and It was later eissued by Iron Fist and Redefining Darkness records. Shortly after the demo release, the world was hit by a pandemic and during those restrictive years, the band worked on in silence and brought in Norrland guitarist Tobias Lindström. Recorded at Studio Humbucker by Robert Pehrsson, the band's full length debut 'The Warriors Awakening... Brings The Unholy Slaughter' got released in November 2021. Now with two new members, the band is ready with it's follow-up album "The Gates beyond Mortality" to be released in October 2023. For fans of Kreator, Destruction, Sodom, Dark angel, Destruction, Dissection, Slayer.