Toward The Throne - Vowed To Decline | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Opposed (In Every Way)
2. Neogenesis
3. In The Name Of Salvation
4. The Ashes Of Pain
5. Still, Denial
6. Per Ignes Mortuus
7. From Contempt To Graves
8. The Sorrow
9. The Sower Of All Our Beings
10. The Inevitable Trail Of The Fall
11. Blown Dust: A Pointless Story

More Info:

TOWARD THE THRONE (Atmospheric Death Metal FR) releases it's 1st album "Vowed To Decline". Drawing it's origins from traditional extreme scenes (Enslaved, At The Gates) as well as more recent movements the album offers an unprecedented vision mixing death metal gimmicks and black metal influences. Artwork by C. Chioreanu (At The Gates, Septicflesh, Ghost); Mastered by V. Bullok (Celtic Frost, Obscura)