Philippe Pierlot / Boulanger,Lucile - Monsieur De Sainte-Colombe Et Ses Filles | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sainte-Colombe: Concert XLI: Le Retour
2. Sainte-Colombe: Concert XXV
3. Sainte-Colombe: Suite A 3 Violes
4. Sainte-Colombe: Concert XXVII: Bourrasque
5. Sainte-Colombe: Concert XLVIII: Le Raporté
6. Sainte-Colombe: Pavane L'entretien Des Dieux
7. Sainte-Colombe: Concert XLIV
8. Sainte-Colombe: Sarabande Jeunes Zephirs
9. Sainte-Colombe: Concert LXVI: Tombeau. Les Regrets 1
10. Sainte-Colombe: Tombeau Pour Mesdemoiselles de Visée 1
11. Sainte-Colombe: Concert LIV: [La 1
12. Dubois

More Info:

Around the Tombeau Les Regrets by Monsieur de Sainte-Colombe, Mirare has collected here several of the finest pieces by the 'Orpheus of our time,' along with transcriptions for three viols modeled on the concerts he gave with his daughters. Performers include Philippe Pierlot, Lucila Boulanger and Myriam Rignol on viols and Rolf Lislevand accompanying on theorbo.