Bridge Sessions 01 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Bridge Sessions 01


Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 3760131276015

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Sonic Communion - "Sonic Communion" - Jean-Luc Cappozzo (trumpet, flugelhorn), Douglas R. Ewart (woodwinds, sound objects), Joëlle Léandre (double bass), Bernard Santacruz (double bass), Michael Zerang (drums, percussions)