Hundredth - Somewhere Nowhere [Limited Edition] (Ylw) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Somewhere Nowhere
2. Out Of Sight
3. Bottle It Up
4. Leave Yourself
5. Silver
6. Whatever
7. Iridescent
8. Slack
9. Why 1
10. End Up Alone 1
11. Cauterize 1
12. Burn Slow 1
13. Way Out 1
14. Too Late

More Info:

Hundredth is an American rock band from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, that formed in 2008. On September 2, 2020, Hundredth announced their new studio album Somewhere Nowhere. The album's first single 'Bottle It Up' was released to all streaming platforms that same day. 'I can truthfully say I have never worked harder on anything in my life than I have this album. We wanted to push the boundaries of what Hundredth could be while resonating with our fans in a new way. The result is something we are super proud of. So much time & sweat went into making the album and we can't wait to share it with you all." says the band.