Sound Tribe Sector 9 - Peaceblaster | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Peaceblaster '68
2. Peaceblaster '08
3. Metameme
4. Shock Doctrine
5. The Spectacle
6. Regeneration
7. Beyond Right Now
8. The Fog
9. Hidden Hand
10. Hidden Fist
11. The Last 50,000 Years
12. Empires
13. The New Soma
14. Oh Little Brain
15. Late For Work
16. Squishface

More Info:

Sound Tribe Sector 9 (STS9) is an instrumental band whose sound is based heavily on instrumental rock and electronic music, funk, jazz, drum and bass, psychedelia, and hip hop, originating in Georgia, United States.