Tigran Hamasyan - Red Hail | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Shoger Jan (Dear Shoger)
2. Red Hail (Of Pomegrenate Seeds)
3. The Glass-Hearted Queen
4. Love Song
5. Falling
6. Sibylla
7. Corrupt
8. Part 1: Serpentine
9. Part 2: Moneypulated
10. Chinar Es (You Are As Tall As a Plane Tree)
11. The Awaking of Mher (Mithra)
12. Amran Gisher (Summer Night)

More Info:

This is Tigran Hamasyan's 3rd album as a leader. Most of the compositions on this album are originals except for a few Armenian folk song's that Tigran has arranged. The band features Areni Agbabian on vocals, Ben Wendel on saxophones and bassoon, Sam Minaie on bass and Nate Wood on drums. Red Hail was originally released in 2009.