College Music Presents: Back On Track / Various - College Music Presents: Back On Track / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Golden Hour - Conor Albert
2. Papaya - Pastel (feat. Parthenope)
3. Dove - niquo
4. Beta - tender spring ; Webmoms
5. Early Bird - Natty Reeves
6. Canopy - Sam Weber
7. Canteen Culture - Athletic Progression
8. Coming ; Going - Stan Lodge ; James Mollison
9. Vilano - Ian Ewing, L'Indécis ; Soul Food Horns
10. Rooftop - Cookin Soul ; FS Green
11. Smoke No Good -
12. Wishful Thinking - Phlocalyst ; Hoffy Beats
13. Naya - ODYSSEE ; Lazlow
14. Stay Healthy - AJMW
15. Innerspace - Tennyson
16. Undone, Again. - Allem Iversom
17. 30 Years From Now - Team Astro
18. I Might - Gustav Gustav ; Jhove
19. Nectarine Dreams - hnylmn
20. Sunkissed - Chromonicci
21. Crystal Dust - Nokiaa ; Nofeels
22. No Worries - edbl ; JPRK
23. Honey Caturra - j a r j a r j r
24. Right Knee - Dwyer ; Mom Tudie
25. Summer Love - Meslo
26. Final Lap - Culpeo
27. Fall From You - Towerz ; Lhasa Petik
28. Stable - Nico Harris, anu ; Sariah Rowe

More Info:

College Music Presents: 'Back on Track' is a twenty nine track compilation featuring original music from artists and producers the world over. 'Back on Track' aims to act as a beacon of hope after a tricky few years across the world. We invited some of the very best producers we know to create something that reflected a 'light at the end of the tunnel', and the end result is a wide array of uplifting vibes, from instrumental beats and jazzy joints to euphoric vocal breakbeats and lo-fi house, featuring the likes of Tennyson, Cookin Soul, Athletic Progression, L'indécis, Conor Albert and a lot more. The artwork itself, done by the incredible Doug John Miller (instagram. Com/dougjohnmiller) reflects the journey from the darker, lockdown days to present day and beyond, where things are looking far brighter. We aimed to represent this positive shift in the music selected within the project, hoping to offer a glimmer of light to people in their dark days. The project title 'Back on Track' reflects how things have come off the rails in the past few years, but that better times are on the way, and as a collective, we are gradually getting 'Back on Track'.