City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra - Music From The Hunger Games Saga - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Hunger Games
2. Horn of Plenty
3. Rue's Farewell
4. Tenuous Winners / Returning Home
5. The Tour
6. Katniss Is Chosen
7. I Need You
8. Arena Crumbles
9. The Mockingjay
10. The Hanging Tree
11. Air Raid Drill
12. Victory
13. Your Favorite Color Is Green
14. Primrose

More Info:

The Hunger Games is a series of 4 films based on the dystopian science fiction novels of the American author Suzanne Collins. It's futuristic universe and it's commitment has seduced fans since the first opus which has become cult.The soundtrack of the saga is composed by James Newton Howard, one of the greatest composers of the 7th art. You will find in this vinyl the 15 most iconic themes and pieces of the 4 films played by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.'