Arnaud Rebotini (Colv) (Uk) - Dario Argento's Dark Glasses / O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Occhiali Neri
2. L'ospedale
3. Occhiali Neri Variazione
4. Inseguimento Notturno
5. L'orfanotrofio
6. La Morte Di Rita
7. Il Corpo Di Rita
8. Matteo Ridipinge Il Furgone
9. La Confessione
10. Serpenti E Cacciatori
11. Il Canile
12. La Scomparsa
13. Un' Eclissi Su Roma
14. Diana Da Sola Nel Bosco
15. La Solitudine Di Diana
16. Il Cane Il Poliziotti
17. Une Serata Buia
18. Occhiali Neri Variazione II

More Info:

"When I learned that I was going to compose the soundtrack of the next Dario Argento film, I immediately thought of the music of Goblin and Claudio Simonetti, who have composed more than ten films under the direction of the Italian maestro. I obviously had the bells of Suspiria in mind, the introduction sequence of Profondo Rosso, it's gothic organ, or of course the electronic sounds of Tenebre. I composed an entirely electronic soundtrack, mixing dark themes and sequences with more pop music. Like Goblin did with funk and disco, I added a more personal touch with more contemporary sounds from electro and techno. For this soundtrack, I wanted to follow the tradition of the classic Giallo while trying to bring a personal and modern vision." Arnaud Rebotini