Brother Culture - 40 Years Anniversary Collection (Aniv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

40 Years Anniversary Collection (Aniv)
Artist: Brother Culture
Format: Vinyl


Label: Evidence Music
Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 3760370261957

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Jump Up Pon It
2. Supanova
3. Heal Them
4. Dreadlocks Thing
5. Sound Killer
6. Rough Likkle Sound
7. Rastafari Army
8. Catchy
9. Digital Rock
10. My Selecta
11. Strong
12. Ghetto War New

More Info:

This anniversary collection is a look back at his career, from the roots of UK sound system culture, to the bass music scene and his collaboration with The Prodigy. Brother Culture is a symbol of the UK music scene, and this album is a testament to his musical journey. From Roots Reggae to Bass Music, this collection is not only Brother Culture's musical journey, but also a testament to the evolution of the UK Reggae music scene. It is a symbol of the impact that Caribbean, African and British cultures have had on the mainstream market and global culture!This 40 year anniversary collection traces Brother Culture's career and includes some of his biggest hits, with remastered versions of these classics. The album includes his hits Jump Up Pon It (25 million streams), Supanova (15 million streams), My Selecta (2 million streams), and some of his most listened-to tracks ever released on vinyl.