London Music Works (Blue) (Colv) (Red) - Stranger Things - Red & Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Stranger Things
2. Kids
3. This Isn't You
4. Eleven
5. Eulogy
6. The First Lie
7. Soldiers
8. Choices
9. Boys and Girls
10. The Fist I Love You
11. The Silver Cat Feeds
12. Aftermath
13. What's the Internet
14. You're the Heart
15. Teens
16. Letter to Willy
17. You Have Already Lost
18. Season 4 End Scene

More Info:

Red and blue colored Vinyl. The Stranger Things original soundtracks are composed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the electronic band Survive. They make extensive use of synthesizers in homage to 1980s artists and film composers including Jean-Michel Jarre, Tangerine Dream, Vangelis, Goblin, John Carpenter, Giorgio Moroder, and Fabio Frizzi.