Carla Morrison - Dejenme Llorar (Blk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Carla Morrison - Dejenme Llorar (Blk)
Dejenme Llorar (Blk)
Artist: Carla Morrison
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 3760370265894

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. "Apagué Mi Mente
2. Me Encanta
3. No Quise Mirar
4. Duele
5. Maleza
6. Eres TU
7. Tu Orgullo
8. Olvidé
9. Hasta la Piel
10. Disfruto
11. Déjenme Llorar
12. Sin Despedir
13. Tu Manera de Querer
14. Me Puede/ Falta de Respeto" ^1.15

More Info:

What Carla Morrison wants today is to be happy, and for her listeners to find happiness for themselves, too.Welcoming a long-standing love of R&B and pop into the mix-styles she used to shut out for fear of alienating fans-was a boon to the process. "I wanted to put more rhythm, more sassiness, in the music," she says, adding that a universal appeal was also a goal.With her newfound sharpness of self comes an acceptance that perfection isn't possible, but unabashedly being yourself is the closest thing to it. Standing in that knowledge, nobody can shake Carla Morrison's self-confidence now.