Archive (Blk) - Wingwomen - O.S.T. (Blk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Wingwomen - O.S.T. (Blk)
Artist: Archive (Blk)
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/16/2024
UPC: 3760396021665

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flying
2. Quad
3. The Skies Collapsing On To Us
4. Shades
5. Darts
6. Beautiful
7. Time On My Hands
8. Dark
9. Streets
10. Pulses
11. A World That Can Exist
12. Take It Away
13. Walking
14. Breathe In Me
15. Dreams
16. Together
17. Tower
18. Dying

More Info:

British band Archive release their soundtrack to new French film Voleuses (Thieves), known as Wingwomen, in the UK.Music from the film, by the band Archive, is a captivating fusion of electronic, avant-garde, post-rock, and progressive rock. This London-based musical group has skillfully incorporated a plethora of musical elements to create an immersive auditory panorama. The music mirrors the narrative of Carole and Alex, two skilled thieves fighting for freedom.