Engelwood - Crust Fm - Transluent Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. A New Feeling (Feat. Flamingosis)
2. Sand in the Potato Salad
3. Yes, You Can USA This in Your Vlog (Feat. Dyalla)
4. Back to the Basics (Feat. Jason Rich ; Yung Gravy)
5. Crystal Dolphin
6. Water Level
7. Reef
8. Always Thinking of You (Feat. Sophie Meiers)

More Info:

Transluent Blue Vinyl. Engelwood's Crust FM, originally released in 2017, has arguably been his most celebrated album to date. This 8-track album blends sampled grooves from classic Funk, Soul, Disco, Tropical, records to create Beach ready music, no matter the season. With 12 studio albums spread across his catalog, Crust FM brought into the world the release of the now-viral hit, "Crystal Dolphin" with over 200 million streams worldwide, and 2 billion impressions across TikTok and Instagram. In addition to it's viral success, Crust FM carries star-studded collaborations with artists and producers like Yung Gravy, Flamingosis, and sophie meiers, among others.