City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra - Hobbit - Film Music Collection - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Old Friends
2. Misty Mountains
3. Over Hill
4. A Thunder Battle
5. Dreaming of Bag End
6. Song of the Lonely Mountain
7. The Quest for Erebor
8. Feast of Starlight
9. Protector of the Common Folk
10. Kingsfoil
11. I See Fire
12. Sons of Durin

More Info:

Explore the enchanting worlds of orcs, hobbits and elves with the unique soundtrack to "The Hobbit", performed by the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. Immerse yourself in this vinyl, capturing the musical magic that accompanies the epic adventures of Bilbo the Hobbit. Each note resonates like an enchantment, evoking the emotions and images of J.R.R. Tolkien's fantastic world. A musical work of art not to be missed, offering total immersion in the captivating world of The Hobbit. It's an invitation to experience the timeless magic of the music from this cinematic masterpiece.