Sath÷nay - Addio Al Passato | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Addio Al Passato
Artist: Sath÷nay
Format: Vinyl


Label: Carton Records
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 3770002812259

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Those Who Sleep Through Eons
3. Track 3
4. All Night I Be Calling It (Feat. Baltimores)
5. Track 5
6. Kuro X Shiruba
7. Track 7
8. Furious Djinn
9. Track 9
10. Dune, Autre Plan├Ęte (Feat. Suzanne Belaubre)
11. Track 11
12. Iss Behind the Horizon
13. Track 13
14. Haruun Kal (Feat. Raavni)
15. Track 15
16. Sky City Voices (Demkaz Version)
17. Track 17
18. Oilpunk Racing

More Info:

In 2022, Sath├Ânay returns with Addio Al Passato, a new album recorded in a house in the mountains of Vercors. The saz, which has become a central element of the group's sound signature, is found here, interspersed with organic and synthetic sounds and intertwined choirs. Mixed by St├ęphane Laporte, this new record sounds like a journey into a near future marked by a millennial trance quest. A collection of very tangible and very abstract tracks, played by a band that is both very near but who can carry us very far.