Brahms / Sage / Fouchenneret - Integrale Musique 9 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

We know that Brahms was a great enthusiast of the keyboard and yet he composed few works exclusively for piano. Accordingly, the Variations on a Theme by Haydn and Sonata for Two Pianos are all the more precious with their scores containing the full harmonic complexity and tonal diversity of his music, made sublime by the nimble fingers of Éric Le Sage and Théo Fouchenneret. This is a pivotal milestone in the huge endeavor of producing the Complete Works of Brahms undertaken by B Records since 2017.