City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra - Music Of Game Of Thrones | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A
2. Main Title (Theme from Game of Thrones)
3. A
4. Goodbye Brother
5. A
6. Season 1 Finale
7. A
8. Warrior of Light
9. A
10. Winterfell
11. A
12. Mother of Dragon
13. B
14. a Lannister Always Pays His Debts
15. B
16. Dracarys
17. B
18. Mhysa 1
19. B
20. Two Swords 1
21. B
22. You Are No Son of Mine 1
23. B
24. the Children 1
25. C
26. Blood of the Dragon 1
27. C
28. Dance of the Dragons 1
29. C
30. Atonement 1
31. C
32. Son of Harpy 1
33. C
34. Light of the Seven 1
35. D
36. Khaleesi 1
37. D
38. Winter Has Come 2
39. D
40. Hear Me Roar 2
41. D
42. the Winds of Winter

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. In 2011, composer Ramin Djawadi was first asked to score a new TV series called Game of Thrones. In it's first season, much of the music was written for a small string ensemble, and filled out with synthetic pads and percussion. Over the course of the next six seasons the music budget got bigger and bigger to match the ever-increasing viewing figures the show was enjoying. This release celebrates the rich tapestry of music over the six series with the full firepower of an 80-piece symphony orchestra and choir. With so much music created for the sixty episodes so far broadcast, this album can of course only take in so much. The particular cues and themes it does highlight, though, lend themselves beautifully to this symphonic re-imagining.