Massive Charge - For Those We Hate [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Listen or Get the Fuck Out
2. Swallow the People
3. Like Puppets
4. In Our Attitude
5. Teeth Breaking
6. Greed
7. I'm Obscene
8. Capitalism Excesses
9. Awful Swine
10. Unhealthy Place
11. Deepening
12. That's It
13. Give Time to Reason
14. Back to the Charge
15. G.R.I.N.D.
16. Cursed
17. This is not the End

More Info:

Massive Charge is back in force, accompanied by a new album with a pure explosion of Grindcore. Napalm Death fans will be thrilled. For Fans of Napalm Death, Brutal Truth, Misery Index