Coming Wolves - Dark Feelings | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Coming Wolves - Dark Feelings
Dark Feelings
Artist: Coming Wolves
Format: CD


Label: Music-Records
Rel. Date: 12/30/2022
UPC: 3773812212523

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. 1.) Forest's Howls
2. 2.) Wolf
3. 3.) Dimittis Me Ex Inferis
4. 4.) Unknown Glory
5. 5.) Croque la Mort
6. 6.) Audrey
7. 7.) Burn the World
8. 8.) Dead Machine
9. 9.) Dependance
10. 10.) Oxygen
11. 11.) Cry of Pain
12. 12.) Drink My Dark Blood
13. 13.) Requiem of the Beast
14. 14.) Double Face

More Info:

Dark Feelings, Coming Wolves' debut album offers an ambitious metalcore/fusion. With this album, Coming Wolves shares their vision where the band mixes several styles in a coherent way and with finesse. With "Dark Feelings", Coming Wolves bets on the novelty that only they have the key to. "For Fans of : System of the Down, Bring Me The Horizon, Asking Alexandria