Bo Diddley - Rocks | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Bo Diddley
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 4000127175519

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. My Story
2. Bo Diddley
3. Ride on Josephine
4. Pretty Thing
5. Little Girl (Can I Go Home with You)
6. I Can Tell
7. Road Runner
8. Hush Your Mouth
9. Who Do You Love?
10. You Can't Judge a Book By the Cover
11. Say! (Boss Man)
12. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
13. Diddley Daddy
14. Bring It to Jerome
15. Willie and Lillie
16. Pills
17. Cadillac
18. Down Home Special
19. Mona
20. Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)
21. Dearest Darling
22. I Am Looking for a Woman
23. Don't Let It Go
24. She's Alright
25. Deed and Deed I Do
26. Diddy Wah Diddy
27. Gun Slinger
28. Hey! Bo Diddley

More Info:

-28 original Bo Diddley Checker recordings from Chicago.-One of the most important discs in Bear Family Records'r Rocks series.-Including 3 Top 5 R&B hits: Bo Diddley from 1955, Pretty Thing from 1956, and Say Man from 1959.-Also including highly influential tracks such as I'm A Man and Diddley Daddy from 1955, Road Runner from 1960, and You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover from 1962.