The Pretty Things - Savage Eye [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Under The Volcano (Remastered)
2. My Song (Remastered)
3. Sad Eye (Remastered)
4. Remember That Boy (Remastered)
5. It Isn't Rock 'n' Roll (Remastered)
6. I'm Keeping (Remastered)
7. It's Been So Long (Remastered)
8. Drowned Man (Remastered)
9. Theme For Michelle (Remastered)
10. Tonight (Bonus Track)[Remastered]
11. Love Me A Little (Demo) [Bonus Track][Remastered]
12. Dance All Night (Demo) [Bonus Track][Remastered]
13. It Isn't Rock 'n' Roll (Single Version) [Bonus Track][Remastered]
14. Sad Eye (Edited Album Version) [Bonus Track][Remastered]
15. It Isn't Rock 'n' Roll (Mono Version) [Bonus Track][Remastered]