Renaissance - Live Fillmore West [Colored Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kings and Queens
2. Innocence
3. Wanderer
4. No Name Raga
5. After the War
6. Island
7. Bullet
8. The Tao of Myself

More Info:

2LP 180gm vinyl. · Newly restored & now in best sound quality, almost 70 minutes of Renaissance live in concert. A rare and wonderful glimpse into the sound of the original Renaissance, captured at the San Francisco home of hippiedom that reveals the potential of the legendary band formed by ex-Yardbirds Keith Relf and Jim McCarty. A blend of classical, rock and folk music pervades a selection of eight performances including the epic 'Kings And Queens', featuring the superb piano playing of former Nashville Teen John Hawken.