Frijid Pink - Frijid Pink [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. God Gave Me You
2. Crying Shame
3. I'm on My Way
4. Drivin' Blues
5. Tell Me Why
6. End of the Line
7. House of the Rising Sun
8. I Want to Be Your Lover
9. Boozin' Blues
10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. Music for the People

More Info:

1991 reissue on Repertoire of these Motor City rocker's 1970album for the Parrot label with two bonus tracks:'Heartbreak Hotel' and 'Music for the People'. 11 trackstotal, also including 'God Gave Me You', 'Crying Shame' and'Boozin' Blues'.