Bathory - Nordland I | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prelude
2. Nordland
3. Vinterblot
4. Dragon's Breath
5. Ring of Gold
6. Foreverdark Woods
7. Broken Sword
8. Great Hall Awaits a Fallen Brother
9. Mother Earth Father Thunder 1
10. Heimfard

More Info:

Limited edition 2013 double 12" vinyl LP pressing, on blue or clear discs. O.N.I.F.C. is an acronym for Only N@##a in First Class (or on the edited version One Night in First Class), and hip hop mogul Wiz Khalifa's fourth studio album. It his second one released under Atlantic Records. Guests include Snoop Dogg, ID Labs, Chris "Drumma Boy" Gholson, Pharrell, 2 Chainz, Three 6 Mafia's Juicy J. and more. These songs are about marijuana, money, working hard and playing hard. There are 17 of them, including a memorable, druggy "Remember You" with choruses by the Weekend, the Dilla-esque "No Limit," and the R&B enchanter "Got Everything." Atlantic Records.