Nicole Heartseeker / Francel,Mulo - Forever Young | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Delight Inside (Improvisation on G. Caccini Ave Maria)
2. Sinfonia in F Major (Johann Sebastian Bach)
3. The Wide Point (Improvisation on G. F. Händel: Larghetto)
4. Our Serenade (Improvisation on F. Schubert: Ständchen)
5. Mia Bella (Mulo Francel)
6. Let Me Weep (Improvisation on G. F. Händel Lascia Ch'Io Pianga)
7. Ouvre Tes Yeux Bleus (Jules Massenet)
8. Dreamlike (Improvisation on R. Schumann: Träumerei)
9. Enlarged Heart (Improvisation on a. Vivaldi: Largo from Cello Sonata No. 6)
10. Walking Far (Improvisation on a. Marcello ; J.S. Bach: Adagio)
11. Lazy Days (Improvisation on a. K. Ljadow: Prelude Op.11 No.1)
12. Élégie (Jules Massenet)
13. 'A Vucchella (Paolo Tosti ; Gabriele D'annunzio)
14. Ave Maria (Astor Piazzolla)
15. Menuett in G Minor (G. F. Händel ; w. Kempff)
16. Après Un Rêve (Gabriel Fauré)
17. Oblivion

More Info:

With a spirit of freedom and sensitivity, the duo Nicole Heartseeker and Mulo Francel spans a connection from the now to the classical era. Composers from Bach to Caccini, Schubert, Schumann to Piazzolla are given a completely new listening perspective and fall into a musical fountain of youth.