Kardinal Sin - S.A.L.I.G.I.A | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. They Crashed In The Storm
2. The Beginning Of The End (Wasteland Symphony Pt: 1)
3. Siege Of Jerusalem
4. Lost Imperium (Wasteland Symphony Pt: 2)
5. Reveal The Sinners Soul
6. S.A.L.I.G.I.A
7. In The Line Of Fire
8. Devastation
9. The Velvet Lies
10. The Aftermath (Wasteland Symphony Pt: 3)

More Info:

Get ready for an apocalyptic journey!"S.A.L.I.G.I.A" offers more complex songs as well as darker lyrics about the world situation now and then, and how we push humanity towards the apocalypse through war and environmental destruction. Compared to the band's debut, this album features more elaborate songs and arrangements, and is a musical journey through history from the Middle Ages to the present.