Darkane - Rusted Angel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Convicted
3. Bound
4. The Rape Of Mankind
5. Rusted Angel
6. A Wisdoms Breed
7. The Chase For Existence
8. The Arcane Darkness
9. July 1999
10. Frenetic Visions
11. Relief In Disguise
12. July 1999
13. Convicted

More Info:

Reissue. 1999 release from the Swedish melodic death metal band.