Darkane - Demonic Art | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Demonic Art
Artist: Darkane
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/18/2022
UPC: 4028466902931

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Variations of An Eye Crush
2. Leaving Existence
3. Demonic Art
4. Absolution
5. Execution 44
6. Impetuous Constant Chaos
7. Demigod
8. Sole Survivor
9. The Killing of I
10. Wrong Grave
11. Still in Progress
12. Wrath Connection
13. Reborn in Greed

More Info:

It took three years, but the band's fifth release could be described as ultra-aggressive thrash with some very melodic moments, accented with clear vocals. The appeal of this album is the special atmosphere, and a series of technical masterpieces. With this album, Darkane introduced a new singer in Jens Broman, who masterfully and confidently shouldered the labor at the mic after Andreas Sydow. This album includes the classic song "Execution 44" with it's total goosebumps generating intro solo and a face smashing thrash club. This basket of goodness delivers a lasting impression.