Savage Grace - Sign Of The Cross | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Barbarians at the Gate
2. Automoton
3. Sign of the Cross
4. Rendezvous
5. Stealin' My Heart Away
6. Slave of Desire
7. Land Beyond the Walls
8. Star Crossed Lovers
9. Branded
10. Helsinki Nights

More Info:

Savage Grace are back with a brand-new studio album, entitled "Sign Of The Cross", and their new vocalist Gabriel Colon, who is described as a blend of the early Rob Halford and the young Ian Gillian! On their new album, Savage Grace are creating and moving into a new dimension of metal while keeping true to our authentic roots. Guitarist Christian Logue assembled the most incredible musicians from across the world to create the most devastating version of Savage Grace yet. Forty years of metal experience went into crafting each of these songs into the classics they will soon become. In addition, provocative, thought-inspiring lyrics and powerful topics weave their way through this mesmerizing collection of songs. Christian Logue comments:"This album is my masterpiece and a grand addition to my legacy of universally acclaimed classic metal recordings. Every song on this album is powerful, there is not one weak track on this record.