Schwarzer Engel - Sieben | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. VII
2. Kreuziget Mich
3. Teufel
4. Paradies
5. Ewig Leben
6. Wie Viele Jahre
7. Schlitzer
8. Vollmond
9. Ring Frei
10. Schönheit
11. Endzeit

More Info:

On "Sieben", SCHWARZER ENGEL once again invite you to immerse yourself in the band's diverse soundscapes. Usually planned to be released in autumn 2020, the album and the accompanying headliner tour needed to be postponed to 2022 due to the pandemic. Now, on the 7th day of 2022, SCHWARZER ENGEL finally release their long-awaited album and prove that it was worth waiting for. While guitar-heavy songs like "Endzeit" or "Kreuziget mich" address the destructive way people deal with themselves and the planet, songs like "Paradies", "Wie viele Jahre" or "Vollmond" invite you to immerse yourself in dreams that are rather dark romantic. With clear, heavy guitars and German lyrics, "Sieben" once again turned out to be a flawless album full of creativity and varied soundscapes. SCHWARZER ENGEL stay true to themselves and will surely sweep their fans off their feet again.