Nitrogods - 10 Years Of Crap - Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

10 Years Of Crap - Live
Artist: Nitrogods
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/27/2022
UPC: 4028466912381

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Black Car Driving Man
2. Gasoline
3. At Least I'm Drunk
4. Breaking Loose
5. Boogeyman
6. A los Muertos
7. Back Home
8. Rifle Down
9. Lipsynch Stars
10. Nothing but Trouble
11. Damn Right
12. Rancid Rock
13. Drum Solo
14. Wheelin'
15. Rats ; Rumours
16. Take it to the Highway
17. Whiskey Wonderland
18. Wasted in Berlin
19. We'll Bring the House Down

More Info:

After more than 10 years of playing and touring, Nitrogods felt that it was about time to release a live album. The songs on this live double album were recorded by Jacky Lee Man, sound guy of Saxon, during two live shows in Berlin and Hannover, Germany, in 2019. Needless to say, that there was plenty of great material to fill a double album with a lot of rock 'n' roll. The album was mixed and mastered by a good friend of the band, Stefan Leibing (former guitarist of Primal Fear), who made sure that it became an incredibly powerful masterpiece that captures the power of the band's live sets perfectly. It is an album that was forged in the spirit of the classic 70's and early 80's live double albums Nitrogods used to love when they were young.