Jaded Heart - Heart Attack | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blood Red Skies
2. Sweet Sensation
3. Heart Attack
4. Harvester Unknown
5. Lady Spider
6. Descent
7. Remnants of Before
8. Right Now
9. It'S About Time
10. Bridges Are Burning
11. Midnight Stalker

More Info:

Jaded Heart are back with their new album "Heart Attack", which is heavily influenced by 80's metal. It was recorded with the most natural sound possible, and neither drum samples or computers were used during the recordings. "Heart Attack" turned out very melodic and really heavy at the same time and comes with a modern sound. This time, the even band co-wrote songs with some of their friends, namely with Sascha Gerstner (Helloween) the track "Right Now" and with Rupert Keplinger (Eisbrecher) the track "Heart Attack". Niklas Dahlin, from the Swedish power metal band Insania, is playing a guitar solo on "Right Now".