Circle Of Silence - Walk Through Hell (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Down To Hell
2. Prisoner Of Time
3. Walk Through Hell
4. United
5. I Am Fear
6. At War With Yourself
7. Triumph Over Tragedy
8. I Want More
9. The Curse
10. Far Beyond The Sun
11. God Is A Machine
12. This Is War
13. Fire

More Info:

"Walk Through Hell" is the fourth full-length album by Circle of Silence. For the first time, all songs were completely written in the lower C-tuning which gives it a heavier and overall darker feeling, much darker compared to the previous records. Circle of Silence are convinced that this is their greatest album so far, and that it will be loved by all fans of heavier and darker melodic power metal. Smashing double-bass driven tracks, earth-crushing groovers as well as epic hymns - everything a headbanger's heart desires can be found on this album along with many deep and personal lyrics. Due to the pandemic the band was able to spend a lot of time working on their songs so compared to previous records. Epic solos and lead guitars as well as vocals with up to 5 voices add some epicness to the new record.