Sons Of Eternity - End Of Silence [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In Silence
2. Dark Orbit
3. Stand Your Ground
4. Media Zombies
5. Before the Day Will End
6. Travellers in Time
7. Eye of the Storm
8. The End
9. Ruins
10. Horizon
11. Dawn of a... (Bonus Track)
12. Revolution (Bonus Track)

More Info:

SONS OF ETERNITY proudly present their debut album, "End Of Silence". The band members, coming from various musical and stylistic backgrounds, combine their unique influences to a strong, diverse and catchy mixture under the unifying banner of heavy metal: Modern low guitar tunings mixed with melodic harmony leads and rhythms, from up-tempo to pounding heavy grooves, and the unique and strong voice of lead singer Matthias with his impressive vocal range and expression. The lyrics on the album deal with all problems concerning the 21st century civilization, from personal to global matters. "We won't live in silence anymore!" Is there anything left to say It's time for people all over the world - and metalheads in particular - to join forces and raise their voices against all the things leading into strange and dangerous directions. "End Of Silence" by SONS OF ETERNITY is a global statement in metal!