Blutgott - Dragongods [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Blutgott - Dragongods [Digipak]
Dragongods [Digipak]
Artist: Blutgott
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 4028466913746

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. CD1 - Dragongods - Feat. Debauchery: Devourer of Worlds
2. Dragongods
3. Horrors of War
4. Torture Pit
5. Butcherman
6. King of the Killing Zone
7. Blutgott Warmachine
8. Wargrinder
9. Armies of Immortals
10. The Horror of the Forest CD2 - Drachenkult - Feat. Balgeroth: Drachen in Der Todeszone
11. Drachenstahl Und Feuer
12. Bal-Geroth
13. Der Schrecken Der Schlacht
14. Blutgott Kriegsmaschine
15. Der Schrecken Des Waldes
16. Heilige Drachen
17. Legionen Des Drachengottes
18. Manatar
19. Ausgeschlachtet CD3 - the Horror of the Forest - Feat. Blood God: Dragongods
20. The Horror of the Forest
21. Wargrinder
22. King of the Killing Zone
23. Blood God Warmachine
24. Armies of Immortals
25. Horrors of War
26. Torture Pit
27. Butcherman
28. Devourer of Worlds

More Info:

Over the course of 20 years, singer and guitarist Thomas Gurrath has created a whole band universe consisting of Debauchery, Blood God and Balgeroth, and he recently united this Trinity of Blood Gods under the name BLUTGOTT. Covering different musical genres, there is pounding death metal, classic heavy metal and groovy hard rock, sometimes with screeching vocals, sometimes with the distinctive monster voice, sometimes clean, and everything in between. The lyrics - sometimes in German, sometimes in English - are about Gurrath's own dark fantasy universe, the World of Blood Gods, named after the Blood Gods, which are biomechanical vampire dragons with demonic abilities. Each of the 10 songs is included on individual CDs for the first time in the German Balgeroth version, in the Blood God Heavy Metal version and in an alternative Debauchery version, making it a collection of Gurrath's personal favorites in a different version.