Amputate - Dawn Of Annihilation | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Plague Upon Plague
2. Asphyxiation
3. Feeding on Thee
4. Agonizing in Terror
5. Conquering Thy Flesh
6. When the Sun Turns Black
7. Dawn of Annihilation
8. Buried By Ashes

More Info:

"Dawn Of Annihilation" recreates the future obliteration of humanity by a supreme and malevolent A. I. Leaving behind the gore and dark humor from the previous album "Tortura Macabra", "Dawn Of Annihilation" imagines our grotesque demise as perpetrated by sentient machines. The new line-up allows the band to explore deeper lyrics and a more articulated song writing. Thanks to the animalistic lead vocals from Tom and the new approach to backing vocals from Nuno and Roger, the new album brings the listener to a future hopeless world where the sun is gone, and humans are just there to be harvested.