Sinsaenum - Echoes Of The Tortured | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Materialization
2. Splendor And Agony
3. Excommunicare
4. Inverted Cross
5. March
6. Army Of Chaos
7. Redemption
8. Dead Souls
9. Lullaby
10. Final Curse
11. Condemned To Suffer
12. Ritual
13. Sacrifice
14. Damnation
15. The Forgotten One
16. Torment
17. Anfang Des Albtraumes
18. Mist
19. Echoes Of The Tortured
20. Emptiness
21. Gods Of Hell

More Info:

Joey Jordison has unveiled a new supergroup titled Sinsaenum. The extreme metal band is fronted by Mayhem and Sunn O)))'s Attila Csihar along with Daath and former Chimaira keyboardist Sean Zatorsky. It also includes current VIMIC and former Slipknot sticksman Jordison on drum duties, Dragonforce bassist Frederic Leclercq on guitar and Seth's Heimoth on bass.