Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009
Artist: Alice Cooper
Format: CD


Label: Earmusic
Rel. Date: 08/06/2021
UPC: 4029759141532

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. School's Out
2. Department of Youth
3. I'm Eighteen
4. Wicked Young Man
5. Ballad of Dwight Fry
6. Go to Hell
7. Guilty
8. Welcome to My Nightmare
9. Cold Ethyl
10. Poison
11. The Awakening
12. From the Inside
13. Nurse Rozetta
14. Is It My Body?
15. Be My Lover
16. Only Women Bleed
17. I Never Cry
18. The Black Widow
19. Vengeance Is Mine
20. Devil's Food
21. Dirty Diamond
22. Billion Dollar Babies
23. Killer
24. I Love the Dead
25. No More Mr. Nice Guy
26. Under My Wheels
27. School's Out

More Info:

Live archive release. The godfather of shock-rock Alice Cooper completed his 2009 Theatre of Death World Tour by recording the final show at London's legendary Hammersmith Apollo. The concert features many of Cooper's massive hits including 'School's Out,' 'I'm Eighteen' and 'Poison,' 'Alice Cooper's Theatre Of Death' is a very different show than anyone has ever seen before. Always expect the unexpected from the unpredictable Alice Cooper


Pack Shot