Yes - Songs From Tsongas: 35th Anniversary Concert [Import 4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro / Firebird Suite
2. Going for the One
3. Sweet Dreams
4. I've Seen All Good People
5. Mind Drive Parts 1 ; 2
6. South Side of the Sky
7. Turn of the Century
8. My Eyes
9. Mind Drive Part 3 1
10. Yours Is No Disgrace 1
11. The Meeting (Piano Solo) 1
12. Long Distance Runaround 1
13. Wonderous Stories 1
14. Time Is Time 1
15. Roundabout 1
16. Show Me 1
17. Owner of a Lonely Heart 1
18. Second Initial (Guitar Solo) 1
19. Rhythm of Love 2
20. And You and I 2
21. Ritual 2
22. Every Little Thing 2
23. Starship Trooper 2
24. Etched Disc

More Info:

Recorded in May 2004, the classic Yes line up – Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White, join forces once again to celebrate their historic 35 years, creating music and memories together. This magical show features songs spanning their career, including the classics "Roundabout", "Starship Trooper", "I've Seen All Good People", "Owner Of A Lonely Heart" and many more! For the first time ever, this concert will be made available on vinyl and truly be a wonderful gem in every progressive rock fan's music collection. 4LP set