Blondie - Live [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dreaming
2. Hanging on the Telephone
3. Screaming Skin
4. Atomic
5. Forgive and Forget
6. The Tide Is High
7. Shayla
8. Sunday Girl
9. Maria
10. Call Me
11. Under the Gun
12. Rapture
13. Rip Her to Shreds
14. X Offender
15. No Exit
16. Heart of Glass
17. One Way or Another (Snoops Theme Song)

More Info:

Limited white colored vinyl LP pressing. Blondie's first concert in 17 years on February 10, 1999, at New York's Town Hall, was brilliantly captured on the aptly named "Live". The recording features the band's founding members and includes remarkable classics such as 'Atomic', 'The Tide Is High', 'One Way Or Another', 'Call Me' and 'Heart of Glass', as well as songs from their successful comeback album "No Exit" with the worldwide hit single 'Maria'. "Live" returns to vinyl in a magnificent Collector's Edition. Fans can look forward to listening to Blondie on strictly limited 180g White Vinyl in a beautiful 2LP Gatefold packaging featuring original photographs from 1999.