Robben Ford - Common Ground [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lips Of London
2. Gone In A Second
3. Shame
4. Your Love (Is Killing Me)
5. This City Loves You Back
6. Some Mothers Do Have Them
7. Happiness Is It
8. O My Lazy Baby
9. My Adulthood
10. At The End Of The Lightning

More Info:

2022 collaboration between saxophonist Bill Evans and guitarist Robben Ford. Ford and Evans have shared the stage in Europe, North America and even Japan and already released one album, The Sun Room, together in 2019. With Common Ground, they continue their creative relationship.