Tarja - Best Of: Living the Dream [Limited Edition 2CD+Blu-ray] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Eye Of The Storm (brand new song)
2. I Walk Alone (Single Version)
3. Die Alive (Alternative Version)
4. Enough
5. Falling Awake feat. Jason Hook
6. Until My Last Breath (Single Version)
7. I Feel Immortal (Radio Remix)
8. Victim Of A Ritual
9. 500 Letters
10. Never Enough
11. Innocene (Radio Edit)
12. Demons In You feat. Alissa White-Gluz
13. Diva
14. Dead Promises feat. Björn “Speed” Strid
15. Tears In Rain
16. You And I (Band Version)


1. Oasis
2. Sing For Me
3. Anteroom Of Death (Edit Version)
4. In For A Kill
5. Naiad
6. Crimson Deep
7. Mystique Voyage
8. Deliverance
9. Into The Sun
10. Eagle Eye feat. Chad Smith
11. Too Many
12. Love To Hate
13. Shadow Play


1. Mystique Voyage - Blu-ray
2. 500 Letters - Blu-ray
3. Naiad - Blu-ray
4. Diva - Blu-ray
5. You And I - Blu-ray
6. Love To Hate - Blu-ray
7. Demons In You - Blu-ray
8. Never Enough - Blu-ray
9. Falling Awake - Blu-ray
10. I Feel Immortal - Blu-ray
11. I Walk Alone - Blu-ray
12. Victim Of Ritual - Blu-ray
13. Innocence - Blu-ray
14. Die Alive - Blu-ray
15. Tears In Rain - Blu-ray
16. Dead Promises - Blu-ray
17. Until My Last Breath - Blu-ray
18. Shadow Play - Blu-ray

More Info:

Best Of Tarja - for the first time the greatest songs from her solo career handpicked by Tarja!

Tarja has chosen this moment to look back and compile her most well-known tracks and personal favorites for this first-ever collection, “Best of Tarja: Living The Dream”. It contains her personal favorite rock tracks from her six studio albums – ‘My Winter Storm’, ‘What Lies Beneath’, ‘Colours in the Dark’, ‘The Brightest Void’, ‘The Shadow Self’ and ‘In the Raw’.

This handpicked compilation opens with the never-before-heard new single “Eye Of The Storm”.

The strictly limited 48pages Mediabook contains 13 additional tracks, many of which are hard-to-find rarities, deluxe liner notes and a Blu-ray including the previously unreleased “Circus Life” concert (a full 2 hour show!) plus a collection of Tarja’s music videos.


Pack Shot